Central Office

Banepa-8, Kavrepalanchowk

Call Us Now

+977 011 662311/662312

Email

info@mirmirebank.com.np

2
Banepa
Lalita Paudel Shrestha
Poolbazaar, Banepa-8, Kavrepalanchowk
- 9801317582
- banepa@mirmirebankcom.np
3
Fenahara
Suk Dev Rana
Fenahara-2, Pratapapur Rural Municipality
- 9801317167
- fenahara@mirmirebank.com.np
4
Bharatpur
Saraswati Tiwari
Global Chowk-4, Bharatpur Metropolitian City
- 9801317183
- bharatpur@mirmirebank.com.np
55
Ramailodanda
Nimesh Sherpa
Okhaldhunga
- 9801316074
- ramailodanda@mirmirebank.com.np
56
Salleri
Min Bahadur Bista
Solukhumbu
- 9801316068
- salleri@mirmirebank.com.np
66
PAUDI BAZAR
Ashok K.M.
LAMJUNG
- 9801316187
- Sundarbazar@mirmirebank.com.np
76
Birtamod
Ballav Adhikari
Birtamod- 4, Jhapa
- 9802260902
- birtamod@mirmirebank.com.np
77
Baniyani
Dhan Bahadur Rajbanshi
Kanchankamal- 6, Jhapa
- 9802260903
- baniyani@mirmirebank.com.np
78
Fulbari Jhapa
Karna Bahadur Saud
Phulbari- 5, Jhapa
- 9802260904
- fulbari@mirmirebank.com.np
79
Phikkal
Rewat Kumar Shrestha
Fikkal- 5, Ilam
- 9802260905
- fikkal@mirmirebank.com.np
80
Panchgachhi Jhapa
Ganesh Khatiwoda
Shivasatakshi- 5, Jhapa
- 9802260906
- panchgachi@mirmirebank.com.np
81
Juropani
Nita Rai
Gauradaha- 12, Jhapa
- 9802260907
- juropani@mirmirebank.com.np
82
Govindapur
Bahadur Singh Bohara
ratuwamai-3,morang
- 9801458240
- govindapur@mirmirebank.com.np
83
Bhaudha Morang
Dandi Raj Joshi
Katahari- 6, Morang
- 9802260909
- bhaudaha@mirmirebank.com.np
84
Dangraha
Chakra Bahadur Bk
Budiganga- 7, Morang
- 9802260910
- dangraha@mirmirebank.com.np
85
Chulachuli
Ram Kumari Rai
Chulachuli- 2, Ilam
- 9802260911
- chulachuli@mirmirebank.com.np
86
manglabare
Nawaraj Shrestha
Haldibari- 4, Jhapa
- 9802260912
- mangalbare@mirmirebank.com.np
87
sarnamati
Pitambar Phago
Saranamati- 6, Jhapa
- 9802260913
- saranamati@mirmirebank.com.np
88
Karsiya
Padam Bahadur Khadka
Dhanapalthan- 4, Morang
- 9802260914
- karsiya@mirmirebank.com.np
89
Keroun
Prabhu Narayan Sardar
Kanepokhari- 2, Morang
- 9802260915
- keraun@mirmirebank.com.np
90
Jante
Pramila Rokka
Letang- 8, Morang
- 9802260916
- jante@mirmirebank.com.np
91
Kerabari
Narayan Kumar Neupane
Kerabari- 10, Morang
- 9802260917
- kerabari@mirmirebank.com.np
94
Prakashpur
Chandra Prakash Shah
Barahakshetra- 9, Sunsari
- 9802260920
- prakashpur@mirmirebank.com.np
95
Beltar
Kausila Pokharel
Chaudandigadi- 6, Udayapur
- 9802260921
- beltar@mirmirebank.com.np
96
Lalbazar
Dharmendra Kumar Rajbanshi
Belaka- 4, Udayapur
- 9802260922
- lalbazar@mirmirebank.com.np
97
Nayamanglabare
Sarisma Tamang
Urlabari- 3, Morang
- 9802260923
- nayaMangalbare@mirmirebank.com.np
100
Basantapur
Sanjaya Acharya
Madibaruwa- 03, Chitwan
- 9802260926
- basantapur@mirmirebank.com.np
101
Yasok
Prakash Gadtaula
Kummayak- 1, Panchthar
- 9802260927
- yasok@mirmirebank.com.np
102
Sakranti
Chhabi lal Dhungel
Aathrai- 1, Terhathum
- 9845381864
- sakranti@mirmirebank.com.np
103
Hangpang
Ambar Bahadur Rai
Aathrai Tribeni- 3, Taplejung
- 9802260928
- hangpang@mirmirebank.com.np
104
Inaruwa
Inaruwa- 4, Sunsari
- 9802260929
- inaruwa@mirmirebank.com.np
105
Gaighat
Garima Nepal
Triyuga- 12, Udayapur
- 9802260930
- gaighat@mirmirebank.com.np
106
Katari
Katari- 4, Udayapur
- 9802260931
- katari@mirmirebank.com.np
107
Sukrabare
Chhathar- 2, Terhathum
- 9802260932
- sukrabare@mirmirebank.com.np
108
Jitpur
Usha Rai
Mahalaxmi- 7, Dhankuta
- 9802260933
- jitpur@mirmirebank.com.np
109
Nepaltar
Khilanatha Khatiwoda
Illam- 1, Ilam
- 9802260934
- nepaltar@mirmirebank.com.np
110
Rabi
Prabin Bhandari
Miklajung- 4, Morang
- 9802260935
-
111
Jorpokhari
Santosh Baraili
Hilihan- 6, Panchthar
- 9802260936
- jorpokhari@mirmirebank.com.np
112
Memeng
Padam Karki
Khoksi, Siraha
- 9802260937
- memeng@mirmirebank.com.np
119
Jyamiregadhi
Binod Khatiwoda
Jyamiregadi- 15, Jhapa
- 9801458836
- jyamiregadhi@mirmirebank.com.np
120
Chandragadi
Bhotlal Rajbanshi
Chandragadi- 10, Jhapa
- 9802260938
- chandragadhi@mirmirebank.com.np
121
Fidimbazaar
Santosh Tamang
Phidim Bazar- 04, Panchthar
- 9801423950
- fidimbazaar@mirmirebank.com.np
155
Barney
Sunita Sitaula
Buddhashanti-4, Jhapa
- 9802260918
- Barney@mirmirebank.com.np
156
Gobindapur
Yam Kumar Gurmachan
sabaila-6,dhanusa
- 9801317144
- Gobindapur.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
162
Deurali1
Tej Narayan Pradhan
Sandakpur-3, Illam
- 9802260919
- Deuralii@mirmirebank.com.np
163
Baalkot
Sujana Mool
Suryabinayak, Bhaktapur
- 9802260940
- baalkotbranch@mirmirebank.com.np
42
Kalaiya
Bam Bahadur Chaudhary
Kalaiya-4, Kalaiya Sub-metropolitan City
- 9801317570
- kalaiya@mirmirebank.com.np
43
Langadi
Pradip Kumar Thapa
Langadi-4, Dhobini Rural Municipality
- 9801317572
- langadi@mirmirebank.com.np
46
Badhnihar
Nirajan Chaudhary
Badhnihar-4, Parsagadhi Municipality
- 9801316062
- badhnihar@mirmirebank.com.np
47
Dokaila
Kiran Kumar Pariyar
Dokaila-4, Bahudarmai Municipality
- 9801316064
- dokaila@mirmirebank.com.np
48
Subarnapur
Sujan Timalsina
Subarnapur-5, Thorai Rural Municipality
- 9801316063
- subranapur@mirmirebank.com.np
49
Feta
Mahamad Maksud Ansari
Feta-2, Pheta Rural Municipality
- 9801316061
- feta@mirmirebank.com.np
71
Khayarmara
Chitra Prasad Joshi
Mahottari
- 9801316195
- Khayarmara@mirmirebank.com.np
72
Balchanpur
Balkrishna Ghimire
Rautahat
- 9801316196
- balchanpur@mirmirebank.com.np
75
Haripurwa
Santosh Bohara
Haripurwa- 7, Sarlahi
- 9801316197
- haripurwa@mirmirebank.com.np
98
Rupani
Chandra lal Rajbanshi
Rupani- 1, Saptari
- 9802260924
- rupani@mirmirebank.com.np
113
Parwaha
Dhananjay Giri
NullPrawaha, Dhanusa
- 9801316198
- prahawa.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
115
Khoksi
Shyam Kumar Amatya
Null
- 9801581603
- khoksi@mirmirebank.com.np
131
Patelchowk
Nejamul Husen
Dewahi- 3, Rautahat
- 9801317600
- patelchowk.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
132
Khopawa
Binod Chaudhary
Khopawa- 3, Bara
- 9801317601
- khopawa.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
134
Bardibas
Laxman Khatri
Bardibas- 3, Mahottari
- 9801317139
- bardibas.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
135
Ramnagar Mirchaiya
Roshan Thapa
Ramnagar Mirchaiya- 5, Siraha
- Null
- ramnagar.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
136
Fulgama
Galiram Jha
Fulgama- 4, Dhanusa
- 9801317143
- fulgama.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
137
Rupnagar
Baliram Mukhiya
Null
- 9802260939
- rupnagar.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
139
Sakhuwabazaar
Neemish Acharya
Sakhuwabazaar- 6, Dhanusa
- 9801317141
- sakhuwabazaar.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
140
Kabilashi
Kabilashi- 8, Sarlahi
- 9801675335
- kabilashi.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
141
Chadanichowk
Anil Chaudhary
Chadanichowk Sahodwa- 5, Mahottari
- 9801317142
- chadanichowk.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
142
Schoolchowk
Sanjeet Kumar Gupta
Schoolchowk- 2, Mahottari
- 9801317146
- schoolchowk.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
144
Lahan
Rajesh Kumar Roy Amat
Lahan- 4, Siraha
- 9801387301
- lahan.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
160
Kalyanpurr
Bijay Kumar Mandal
Khadak-6, Saptari
- 9802260925
- Kalyanpurr@mirmirebank.com.np
5
Kalikasthan
Dhurba Bhandari
Kalikasthan-2, Kalika Rural Municipality
- 9801317174
- kalikasthan@mirmirebank.com.np
6
Hattisudhe
Rohit Kumar Dhungana
Hattisunde-3, Bakaiya Rural Municipality
- 9801317185
- hattisundhe@mirmirebank.com.np
7
Piple Branch
Anju shrestha
Gadyauli-2, Rapti Municipality
- 9801317181
- piple@mirmirebank.com.np
9
Heatuda
Rajan Kumar Gautam
Garudpath - 4, Hetauda
- 9801317182
- hetauda@mirmirebank.com.np
10
Chokade
Jhapat Khadka
Chokade -2, Suryagadhi Rural Municipality
- 9801317179
- chokade@mirmirebank.com.np
11
Charikot
Nar Bahadur Saud
Charikot Bazar-3, Bhimeshwor Municipality
- 9801317184
- charikot@mirmirebank.com.np
13
Pashupatidada
Indra Saud
Dhading -12, Nilakantha Municipality
- 9801317156
- pashupatidanda@mirmirebank.com.np
24
Kalyanpur
Katak Bahadur Shah
Kalyanpur-13, Nuwakot
- 9801317172
- kalyanpur@mirmirebank.com.np
28
Dhunkharka
Suman Shrestha
Dhunkharka-2, Kavrepalanchok
- 9801317581
- dhunkharka@mirmirebank.com.np
30
Kholesimal
Madhav Dhakal
Kalika Municipality-7, Chitwan
- 9801317585
- kholesimal@mirmirebank.com.np
31
Parsadhap
Kesh Bohara
Bharatpur Metropolitian city
- 9801317596
- parsadhap@mirmirebank.com.np
32
Basantapur Madi
Janak Bahadur Saud
Madi -3, Madi Munucipality
- 9801317597
- basantapurmadi@mirmirebank.com.np
33
Shikharkateri
Samjhana Dhungana
Sikharkateri-2, Makawanpurgadhi
- 9801317595
- shikharkateri@mirmirebank.com.np
53
Goltar
Sarada Tamang
Sindhuli
- 9801317594
- goltar@mirmirebank.com.np
61
Gairidhara
Basanti Tamang
Kathmandu
- 9801317157
- gairidhara@mirmirebank.com.np
62
DHARKE
Priti Mohan Rajbanshi
Dhading
- 9801316189
- dharke@mirmirebank.com.np
138
Bhaluwahi
Dirgh Bahadur B.K
Bhaluwahi- 2, Sindhuli
- 9801317140
- bhaluwahi.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
12
Dumkibas
Sumit Chand
Dumkibas-1, Binayi Treveni Rural Municipality
- 9801317170
- dumkibas@mirmirebank.com.np
26
Rajahar
Dhirka Bahadur Bohara
Rajahar Bazaar-17, Nawalparasi
- 9801317583
- rajahar@mirmirebank.com.np
63
DANDA
Lal Bahadur Bohara
Nawalparasi East
- 9801316188
- danda@mirmirebank.com.np
64
CHEPETAR
Ramesh Joshi
Gorkha
- 9801316184
- chepetar@mirmirebank.com.np
65
BARADI
Purna Bahadur Khadka
Tanahu
- 9801316186
- baradi@mirmirebank.com.np
8
Jahada
Shankar Singh Mahata
Jahada- 12, Bradaghat
- 9801317165
- jahada@mirmirebank.com.np
14
Deurali
Mahesh Bahadur Rawal
Deurali- 9, Gulmi
- 9801317176
- deurali@mirmirebank.com.np
15
Khahare
Gobinda Pandey
Khahare Bazaar-2, Palpa
- 9801317169
- khahare@mirmirebank.com.np
18
Liwang
Minraj Timilsena
Libang-4, Rolpa
- 9801317168
- libang@mirmirebank.com.np
21
Balkot
Dhankala Chudali
Balkot-2, Arghakhanchi
- 9801317178
- balkot@mirmirebank.com.np
22
Cherneta
Apsana pariyar
Cherneta-5, Pyuthaan
- 9801317166
- cherneta@mirmirebank.com.np
25
Holeri
Prem Raj Joshi
Holeri-5, Rolpa
- 9801317587
- holeri@mirmirebank.com.np
27
Bhingri
Narendra Bahadur Dhami
Bhingari-4, Pyuthan
- 9801317584
- bhingri@mirmirebank.com.np
29
Belaspur
Sunil Dhawal
Belaspur-3, Palhinandan
- 9801317586
- belaspur@mirmirebank.com.np
34
Rukumkot
Narad Parsad Bhandari
Rukumkot-6, Sisne
- 9801317598
- rukkumkot@mirmirebank.com.np
38
Matehiya
padam sutar
Matehiya-5, Narainapur Rural
- 9801317577
- matehiya@mirmirebank.com.np
39
Sisai
Navaraj Upadhyaya
Sesai-1, Suddhodhan
- 9801317575
- sisai@mirmirebank.com.np
41
Pipari
Bharat Bahadur Kadayat
Pipari-10, Kohalpur Municipality
- 9801317573
- pipari@mirmirebank.com.np
45
Chhapiya
Deepak Bohara
Chhapiya-4, Siyari Rural Municipality
- 9801317122
- chhapiya@mirmirebank.com.np
52
Majhgawa
Akalesh Kumar Kahar
Majhgawa- 2, Rupandehi
- 9801316071
- majhgawa@mirmirebank.com.np
59
Baijanath
Junga Bahadur Bohara
Chadani Chowk- 8, Banke
- 9801316130
- baijanath@mirmirebank.com.np
60
Dhakdhai
Ram Bahadur Chaudhary
Dhakadhai- 3, Rupandehi
- 9801316180
- dhakadhai@mirmirebank.com.np
67
Maurighat
Shanta Raj Paudyal
Null
- 9801566327
- maurighat@mirmirebank.com.np
68
Gorusinge
Ghanashyam Pokharal
Kapilbastu
- 9801320688
- gorusinghe@mirmirebank.com.np
70
Bhurigaun
Laxman Chaudhary
Bardiya
- 9801316148
- bhurigaun@mirmirebank.com.np
114
Badalpur
Ram Kumar Chaudhary
Badalpur, Bardiya
- 9801301029
- badalpur@mirmirebank.com.np
129
Khaireni
Santu Malla
Khaireni- 7, Dang
- 9801326641
- khaireni.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
130
Gadhawa
Nabraj Bahadur Mahara
Dang
- 9801326686
- gadhawa.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
133
Khairapur
Bhima Kumari K.C.
Khairapur- 1, Bardiya
- 9801321814
- khairapur.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
16
Chaurjahari
Dandi Ram Bohara
Chaurjahari -1, Rukum
- 9801317186
- chaurjahari@mirmirebank.com.np
17
Shreenagar
Pabitra Basnet
Shreenagar -1, Salyan
- 9801317163
- shreenagar@mirmirebank.com.np
19
Tharmare
Padam Prakash Regmi
Tharmare -2, Salyaan
- 9801317180
- tharmare@mirmirebank.com.np
20
Kapurkot
Sita Shaha Chanda
Kapurkot-3, Salyaan
- 9801317164
- kapurkot@mirmirebank.com.np
23
Jhulneta
Binod Kumar Shrestha
Jhulneta-3, Rukum
- 9801317162
- hulneta@mirmirebank.com.np
57
Jahare
Ram Chandra Pandey
Surkhet
- 9801316067
- jahare@mirmirebank.com.np
35
Bauniya
Indrajit Bohara
Bauniya-1,Bardagoriya Rural
- 9801317175
- bauniya@mirmirebank.com.np
36
Pahalmanpur
Sandesh Bohara
Pahalmanpur-10, Ghodaghodi
- 9801317578
- pahalmanpur@mirmirebank.com.np
37
Attariya
Naresh Bohara
Attariya-2, Godawari
- 9801317579
- attariya@mirmirebank.com.np
40
Hasuliya
Puspa Raj Kadayat
Hasuliya-1, Kailari
- 9801317576
- hasuliya@mirmirebank.com.np
44
Narayanpur
Manoj Bohara
Narayanpur-6, Tikapur Municipality
- 9801317574
- narayanpur@mirmirebank.com.np
50
Jhil
Siddheswari Kunwar
Jhil-3, Gauriganga Municipality
- 9801316069
- jhil@mirmirebank.com.np
51
Bhajani
Bishnu Bohara
Bhajani-1, Bhajani Municipality
- 9801316070
- bhajani@mirmirebank.com.np
58
Amauri
Sita Kumari B.K.
Kailali
- 9801316088
- amaura@mirmirebank.com.np
69
Suda
Dhan Bahadur Chaudhary
Kanchanpur
- 9801359198
- Suda@mirmirebank.com.np
73
BELAURI
Deepak Ojha
Belouri- 3, Kanchanpur
- 9801388873
- belouri@mirmirebank.com.np
74
ALITAL
Hari Kami
Aalital- 8, Dadeldhura
- 9801322148
- aalital@mirmirebank.com.np
116
Bipinnagar
Jitendra Kumar Bohara
Bipinagar- 1, Doti
- 9801366310
- bipinnagar@mirmirebank.com.np
117
Jayagadh
Tularam Bhatta
jayagad- 3, Achham
- 9801316523
- jyamiregadhi@mirmirebank.com.np
118
Kamalbazaar
yagyaman bohara
Kamal Bazar- 1, Achham
- 9801318970
- kamalbazaar@mirmirebank.com.np
122
Shailyashikhar
Naresh Bahadur Bohara
Darchula
- 9801707039
- shailyashikhar@mirmirebank.com.np
123
Amargadhi
Durga Rawal
Dadeldhura
- 9801707041
- amargadhi@mirmirebank.com.np
124
Surnaya
Chhabi Raj Awasthi
Baitadi
- 9801707042
- surnaya@mirmirebank.com.np
125
Chaurpati
Nar Bahadur Saud
Achham
- 9801707036
- chaurpati@mirmirebank.com.np
126
Dodara
Durga Bista
Kanchanpur
- 9801393098
- Null
127
Bansamiti
Khagendra Bhatta
Kanchanpur
- 9801392785
- purnabas.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
128
IBRD
Chandra Kumari Kunwar
Kanchanpur
- 9801721710
- ibrd.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
147
Chainpur
Lal Bahadur Saud
Chainpur- 10, Bajhang
- 9801355950
- chainpur.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
148
Rajpur
Kuldeep Singh Saud
Rajpur- 4, Doti
- 9801362288
- rajpur.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
149
Jhotabazaar
Janak Bohara
jhotabazaar- 9, Bajhang
- 9801360776
- jhota.bazaar@mirmirebank.com.np
150
Falasen
Bharat Bahadur Rawat
Falasain- 6, Bajura
- 9802573790
- falasain@mirmirebank.com.np
154
Rakam Karnali
Basanta Sharma
Aathbis-6,Dailakh
- 9868360716
- rakamkarnali.branch@mirmirebank.com.np
Back To Top