Banepa Branch

  • BM: Anju Shrestha
  • Poolbazaar, Banepa-8, Kavrepalanchowk
  • -
  • banepa@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317582

Bharatpur Branch

  • Bam Bahadur Chaudhary
  • Global Chowk
  • 056-532596
  • 9801317183

Kalikasthan Branch

  • Dhurba Bhandari
  • Kalikasthan
  • 010-542080
  • 9801317174

Hattisunde Branch

  • Ram Hari Poudel
  • Hattisunde
  • 057-694169
  • 9801317185

Piple Branch

  • Samjhana Dhungana
  • Gadyauli
  • 056-405357
  • piple@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317181

Hetauda Branch

  • Swayambhu Shrestha
  • Garudpath - 4, Hetauda
  • 057-21909
  • hetauda@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317182

Chokade Branch

  • Jhapat Khadka
  • Chokade -2, Suryagadhi Rural Municipality
  • 010-681321
  • chokade@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317179

Charikot Branch

  • Kiran Bista
  • Charikot Bazar
  • 049-421860
  • charikot@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317184

Pashupati Danda Branch

  • Sabina Sunar
  • Dhading -12
  • 010-520993
  • pashupati@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317156

Kalyanpur Branch

  • Kesh Bohara
  • Kalyanpur-13, Nuwakot
  • kalyanpur@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317172

Dhunkharka Branch

  • Bal Krishna Ghimire
  • Dhunkharka-2, Kavrepalanchok
  • dhunkharka@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317581

kholesimal Branch

  • Mohan K.C.
  • Kalika Municipality-7,Chitwan
  • Kholesimal@mirmire.com.np
  • 9801317585

Dumkibas Branch

  • Naresh Bohara
  • Dumkibas-1
  • 078-416040
  • dumkibas@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317170

Rajahar Branch

  • Saraswati Tiwari
  • Rajahar Bazaar-17, Nawalparasi
  • rajahar@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317583

Fenahara Branch

  • Ravi Mallah
  • Fenahara
  • 078-693447
  • 9801317167

Jahada Branch

  • Dandi Raj Joshi
  • Jahada- 12, Bradaghat
  • 078-693592
  • jahada@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317165

Deurali Branch

  • Gobinda Pandey
  • Deurali- 9, Gulmi
  • 079-520258
  • deurali@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317176

Khahare Bazaar Branch

  • Padam Khadka
  • Khahare Bazaar-2, Palpa
  • 075-692573
  • khahare@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317169

Liwang Branch

  • Mahesh Bahadur Rawal
  • Libang-4, Rolpa
  • 086-440039
  • libang@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317168

Balkot Branch

  • Dhankala Chudali
  • Balkot-2, Arghakhanchi
  • balkot@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317178

Ramdi Branch

  • Tilak G.C.
  • Cherneta-5, Pyuthaan
  • 9748606200
  • ramdi@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317166

Holeri Branch

  • Nabraj Bahadur Mahara
  • Holeri-5, Nuwakot
  • holeri@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317158

Bhingari Branch

  • Narendra Bahadur Dhami
  • Bhingari-4, Pyuthan
  • bhingri@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9849871377

Belaspur Branch

  • Ram Bahadur Chaudhary
  • Palhinandan Rural Municipality-3,Belaspur
  • belaspur@mirmire.com.np
  • 9801317586

Chaurjahari Branch

  • Junga Bahadur Bohara
  • Chaurjahari -1, Rukum
  • 088-401091
  • chaurjahari@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317186

Shreenagar Branch

  • Bharat Bahadur Kadayat
  • Shreenagar -1, Salyan
  • 088-400208
  • shreenagar@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317163

Tharmare Branch

  • Santosh Bohara
  • Tharmare -2, Salyaan
  • 088-412061
  • tharmare@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317180

Kapurkot Branch

  • Govinda Saud
  • Kapurkot-3, Salyaan
  • 088-410063
  • kapurkot@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317164

Jhulneta Branch

  • Bhima Kumari K.C.
  • Jhulneta-3, Rukum
  • jhulneta@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317162
take a look at our
Get in touch