• Home
  • About Us
  • Our Networks

Halesi Branch

  • Manita Rai
  • Hakesi-7, Halesi Tuwachung Municipality
  • halesi@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801316073

Ramailodanda Branch

  • Sharada Tamang
  • Ramailodanda-11, Siddicharan Municipality
  • ramailodanda@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801316074

Salleri Branch

  • Laxman Khatri
  • Salleri-5, Solu Dhudhakunda Municipality
  • salleri@mirmire.com.np
  • 9801316067

Kalaiya Branch

  • Suk Dev Rana
  • Kalaiya-4, Kalaiya Sub-metropolitan City
  • kalaiya@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317570

Langadi Branch

  • Kiran Kumar Pariyar
  • Langadi-4, Dhobini Rural Municipality
  • langadi@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317572

Badhnihar Branch

  • Tilak Saud
  • Badhnihar-4, Parsagadhi Municipality
  • badhnihar@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801316062

Dokaila Branch

  • Pradip Kumar Thapa
  • Dokaila-4, Bahudarmai Municipality
  • dokaila@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801316064

Subarnapur Branch

  • Manju Shrestha
  • Subarnapur-5, Thorai Rural Municipality
  • subarnapur@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801316063

Feta Branch

  • Sujan Timalsina
  • Feta-2, Pheta Rural Municipality
  • feta@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801316061

Banepa Branch

  • BM: Anju Shrestha
  • Poolbazaar, Banepa-8, Kavrepalanchowk
  • -
  • banepa@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317582

Bharatpur Branch

  • Bam Bahadur Chaudhary
  • Global Chowk-4, Bharatpur Metropolitian City
  • 056-532596
  • bharatpur@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317183

Kalikasthan Branch

  • Dhurba Bhandari
  • Kalikasthan-2, Kalika Rural Municipality
  • 010-542080
  • kalikasthan@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317174

Hattisunde Branch

  • Ram Hari Poudel
  • Hattisunde-3, Bakaiya Rural Municipality
  • 057-694169
  • hattisunde@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317185

Piple Branch

  • Samjhana Dhungana
  • Gadyauli-2, Rapti Municipality
  • 056-405357
  • piple@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317181

Hetauda Branch

  • Swayambhu Shrestha
  • Garudpath - 4, Hetauda
  • 057-21909
  • hetauda@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317182

Chokade Branch

  • Jhapat Khadka
  • Chokade -2, Suryagadhi Rural Municipality
  • 010-681321
  • chokade@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317179

Charikot Branch

  • Kiran Bista
  • Charikot Bazar-3, Bhimeshwor Municipality
  • 049-421860
  • charikot@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317184

Pashupati Danda Branch

  • Sabina Sunar
  • Dhading -12, Nilakantha Municipality
  • 010-520993
  • pashupati@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317156

Kalyanpur Branch

  • Krishna Bahadur Khadka
  • Kalyanpur-13, Nuwakot
  • kalyanpur@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317172

Dhunkharka Branch

  • Bal Krishna Ghimire
  • Dhunkharka-2, Kavrepalanchok
  • dhunkharka@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317581

kholesimal Branch

  • Mohan K.C.
  • Kalika Municipality-7, Chitwan
  • Kholesimal@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317585

Parsadhap branch

  • Saroj Dhakal
  • Bharatpur Metropolitian city
  • parshadhap@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317596

Basantapur Madi Branch

  • Janak Bahadur Saud
  • Madi -3, Madi Munucipality
  • basantapurmadi@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317597

Shikharkareri Branch

  • Rohit Kumar Dhungana
  • Sikharkareri-2, Makawanpurgadhi Rural Municipality
  • sikhakareri@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317595

Goltar Branch

  • Yam Kumar Gumarchan
  • Goltar-5, Golanjor Rural Municipality
  • goltar@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317594

Dumkibas Branch

  • Naresh Bohara
  • Dumkibas-1, Binayi Treveni Rural Municipality
  • 078-416040
  • dumkibas@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317170

Rajahar Branch

  • Saraswati Tiwari
  • Rajahar Bazaar-17, Nawalparasi
  • rajahar@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317583

Fenahara Branch

  • Ravi Mallah
  • Fenahara-2, Pratapapur Rural Municipality
  • 078-693447
  • fenahara@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317167

Jahada Branch

  • Dandi Raj Joshi
  • Jahada- 12, Bradaghat
  • 078-693592
  • jahada@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317165

Deurali Branch

  • Gobinda Pandey
  • Deurali- 9, Gulmi
  • 079-520258
  • deurali@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317176

Khahare Bazaar Branch

  • Padam Khadka
  • Khahare Bazaar-2, Palpa
  • 075-692573
  • khahare@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317169

Liwang Branch

  • Mahesh Bahadur Rawal
  • Libang-4, Rolpa
  • 086-440039
  • libang@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317168

Balkot Branch

  • Dhankala Chudali
  • Balkot-2, Arghakhanchi
  • balkot@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317178

Ramdi Branch

  • Tilak G.C.
  • Cherneta-5, Pyuthaan
  • 9748606200
  • ramdi@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317166

Holeri Branch

  • Nabraj Bahadur Mahara
  • Holeri-5, Rolpa
  • holeri@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317587

Bhingari Branch

  • Narendra Bahadur Dhami
  • Bhingari-4, Pyuthan
  • bhingri@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9849871377

Belaspur Branch

  • Ram Bahadur Chaudhary
  • Belaspur-3, Palhinandan Rural Municipality
  • belaspur@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317586

Rukumkot Branch

  • Indrajit Bohara
  • Rumkot-6, Sisne Rural Municipality
  • rakkumkot@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317598

Sisai Branch

  • Amar Bahadur Adhikari
  • Sesai-1, Suddhodhan Rural Municipality
  • sesai@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317575

Matehiya Branch

  • Padam Sutar
  • Matehiya-5, Narainpur Rural Municipality
  • matehiya@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317577

Pipari Branch

  • Tej Bahadur Khatri
  • Pipari-10, Kohalpur Municipality
  • pipari@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317573

Chhapiya Branch

  • Deepak Bohara
  • Chhapiya-4, Siyari Rural Municipality
  • chhapiya@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317122

Baijanath Branch

  • Purna Bahadur Khadka
  • Baijanath RM -8
  • 9801316160
  • baijanath@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801316160

Chaurjahari Branch

  • Junga Bahadur Bohara
  • Chaurjahari -1, Rukum
  • 088-401091
  • chaurjahari@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317186

Shreenagar Branch

  • Bharat Bahadur Kadayat
  • Shreenagar -1, Salyan
  • 088-400208
  • shreenagar@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317163

Tharmare Branch

  • Santosh Bohara
  • Tharmare -2, Salyaan
  • 088-412061
  • tharmare@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317180

Kapurkot Branch

  • Govinda Saud
  • Kapurkot-3, Salyaan
  • 088-410063
  • kapurkot@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317164

Jhulneta Branch

  • Kesh Bohora
  • Jhulneta-3, Rukum
  • jhulneta@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317162

Jhare Branch

  • Suresh Nepali
  • Jhare-9, Bheriganga Municipality
  • jhare@mirmire.com.np
  • 9801316067

Bauniya Branch

  • Bhim Bahadur Saud
  • Bauniya-1,Bardagoriya Rural Municipality
  • bauniya@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317175

Pahalmanpur Branch

  • Dandi Ram Bohara
  • Pahalmanpur-10, Ghodaghodi Municipality
  • pahalmanpur@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317578

Attariya Branch

  • Manoj Kumar Oli
  • Attariya-2, Godawari Municipality
  • attariya@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317579

Hasuliya Branch

  • Chakra Bahadur BK
  • Hasuliya-1, Kailari Rural Municipality
  • hasuliya@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317576

Narayanpur Branch

  • Puspa Raj Kadayat
  • Narayanpur-6, Tikapur Municipality
  • narayanpur@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317574

Jhil Branch

  • Keshab Bahadur Bohara
  • Jhil-3, Gauriganga Municipality
  • jhil@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801316069

Bhajani Branch

  • Nabaraj Upadhyaya
  • Bhajani-1, Bhajani Municipality
  • bhyajani@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801317158

Amaura Branch

  • Siddheswari Kunwar
  • Amaura-5, Janaki Rural Municipality
  • amaura@mirmirebank.com.np
  • 9801316088